Perspectives!

So, I am sitting at a desk as the sun sets on the big island in Hawaii. This miracle in my life has me bouncing around, perspective-wise… I’ve come from the desert (where I poured any little bit of left over water from a student’s bottle onto a plant) to a world of water.

My beautiful picture

I have heard from my brother that his house doors and truck doors were frozen shut this morning… the Dharmahorse tribe is taking impeccable care of the farm… I really am the luckiest woman! And I am grateful beyond measure.

My beautiful picture

So far, I’ve been swimming with thousands of different colored fish and a big turtle who almost led me too far. I’ve watched surfers, played on beaches and saw the house where the original Reiki Masters practiced! I have much to share after I return home. Life really is its own answer. Keep living bravely.

My beautiful picture

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

