Every day different

I don’t know if it’s the websites I work with or the wifi, but nothing is ever the same, day to day in ‘puter land! Then I consider the astonishing things we do now with these boxes of circuits… and the fact that the world is more connected than it has ever been makes me happy. I think, after all the dust settles from the over exuberance about new gadgets, a world Gene Roddenberry would be proud of will emerge.

I hope so.

After the weekend, I embark upon a journey to rebuild and improve the Dharmahorse online presence. I need to do this. The past few years have been just getting by and I need more now. So… ‘puter land, please be good to me! And the job application goes to town… whatever it takes. You know me.

SONY DSC

This is a photo of me driving my sweet pony – in the background is a gelding we all loved deeply (belonged to a friend) – TJ, the black horse, passed over this week. Rest in Peace dear one. I didn’t have many photos of TJ, but wanted to honor him. He was adored by many!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

